December 11, 2006

TODAY: Hear "Elizabeth Prentiss" Author Interviewed

The previously recorded interview with Sharon James, author of Banner of Truth's "Elizabeth Prentiss: More Love to Thee" is being broadcast today over the Pilgrim Radio network. If you are not within reach of a broadcast signal, log on to Pilgrim Radio's Web site by clicking here, then choosing "Listen Now" for their live audio. Remaining broadcast times are as follows:
United Kingdom: Tonight at 8:00 and tomorrow (12/12) at 5:00 a.m.
Eastern U.S. time - Today at 3:00 p.m. and tonight at 12:00 midnight
Central U.S. time - Today at 2:00 p.m. and tonight at 11:00 p.m.
Mountain U.S. time - Today at 1:00 p.m. and tonight at 10:00 p.m.
Pacific U.S. time - Today at 12:00 noon and tonight at 9:00 p.m.
By the way, our Saturday trip to the White House was EXCELLENT! We actually toured the mansion with the U.S. Attorney General, Alberto Gonzales, and his family and because Grandma was in a wheelchair, she got to meet and pet the President's dogs on the elevator! I won't say which one she was more excited about seeing! :-)

No comments: